Outside bodies				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
Age Concern (Epsom and Ewell) – General Committee	C & W	2	Councillor Christine Cleveland Councillor Guy Robbins	
Central Surrey Community Action (formerly Voluntary Action Mid-Surrey)	C &W	1	Councillor Barry Nash	
Committee of Management of Local Citizens Advice Bureau	C & W	2	Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Nigel Collin	
Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association Management Committee	S&R	2	Councillor Nigel Collin Councillor Barry Nash	
Epsom Common Association	C & W	1	Councillor Steve Bridger	
Ewell Parochial Trusts	C & W	2	Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Clive Woodbridge	
Friends of Epsom and Ewell Parks	C & W	1	Councillor Peter Webb	
Local Government Association	S&R	1	Councillor Clive Woodbridge	

Joint Committees / Arrangements				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
Coast to Capital Joint Committee	S&R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton	
Epsom & Ewell Local Committee NOTE: Returning Members will have 28 days to confirm that their register of pecuniary interests previously submitted to County Council remains current. Newly appointed members will have 28 days to complete a registration form (to be provided following appointment).	S&R	5 Councillor Nigel Collin Councillor Neil Dallen Councillor Debbie Monksfield Councillor Phil Neale Councillor Humphrey Reynolds + 5 subs Councillor Arthur Abdulin Councillor Steve Bridger		
			Councillor Kate Chinn Councillor Chris Frost Councillor Peter Webb	
Epsom and Ewell Community Safety Partnership	E & SC	1	Chair of Environment and Safe Communities Committee	

Joint Committees / Arrangements				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators	C & W	6	Councillor Liz Frost	
Already appointed to a Term of Office (4 years, 2019 – 2023)			Councillor Bernice Froud	
			Councillor Jan Mason	
			Councillor Steven McCormick	
			Councillor Lucie McIntyre	
			Councillor Clive Woodbridge	
Epsom and Walton Downs Consultative Committee	C & W	1 (+ Chairman of the Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators)	Councillor Bernice Froud	
Epsom and Walton Downs Training Grounds Management Board	C & W	2	Councillor Neil Dallen Councillor Steven McCormick	
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	E&SC	1	Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee	
(, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		+ Sub	Vice Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee	

Joint Committees / Arrangements				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
South East England Councils (SEEC)	S&R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton	
		+Sub	Councillor Colin Keane	
Surrey Environment Partnership (formerly Surrey Waste Partnership)	E & SC	1	Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee	
Surrey Climate Change Partnership	E & SC	1	Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee	
Surrey Leaders Group	S&R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton	

Member Champions					
	Role	Champion (s)			
Armed Forces	To raise awareness of the profile and needs of the Armed Forces community (serving personnel, both regular and reserve, their families and veterans), within the Council and the Borough with particular reference to the Council's obligations undertaken through the Armed Forces Covenant and the Community Covenant.	Councillor Steven McCormick			
Cycling	To increase awareness of the benefits of cycling and promote cycling in the interests residents, visitors and business users in the Borough.	Councillor Steven McCormick			
Heritage		Councillor Nigel Collin			
Mental Health	To increase awareness of mental health in the borough and to promote good mental wellbeing.	Councillor Luke Giles			

Officer/Member Working Groups appointed by Committees					
Body on which Represented	Responsible Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)		
Capital Member Group	S&R	5	Appointed by Strategy & Resources Committee		
Investment Property Group	S&R	2	Appointed by Strategy & Resources Committee		
CIL Panel	S&R	3 + 3 subs	Appointed by Strategy & Resources Committee		
Car Park Working Group	E & SC	6 (4 year term, 2019-2023)	Appointed by the Environment & Safe Communities Committee		
Electoral Review Task and Finish Group	S&R	8	Appointed by the Strategy & Resources Committee		
Standards Committee Working Group	Standards	5	Appointed by the Standards Committee		